Competition Time!

Fancy winning these lovely Nuby prizes?

20130317-193446.jpg

Yes, ALL of them!

Then simply comment on this post starting “I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because…” by Sunday 24th March at midday. The winner will be picked at random and notified the same day.

The usual T&Cs apply (see previous competition) and you do, of course, need to share the link on Twitter & Facebook. Liking our Facebook page & following us on Twitter can’t hurt either!

Good luck!

About Stitches and Stretchmarks

Honest and frank Mum of one.
This entry was posted in competition, Nuby and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Competition Time!

  1. I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my 6 month old boy would have tremendous fun with them!! His favourite dummy is a Nuby one & he loves the Bug-a-loop too!

  2. moonmamabunnyhutchins says:

    I want to win the nuby bundle from stitches and stretchmarks because my son loves to have fun with toys and he loves new things and also my husband and me are trying for a baby sometime this year perfect present for a little one and our son to share together

  3. Paula Lamb says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my baby girl is just beginning to get into toys and teethers and would be lovely for her to have some nice new ones instead of hand me downs from her brother.

  4. Alison says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because I could be a cheap-ass auntie and give them as a Christmas present to the mini-bump.
    Yes, that’s right, I said the C word in March! That’s how we roll in the Shire.

    Bonus points for Big Bang/LoTR geek quote! hehe

  5. I want to win a nuby bundle from stitches and stretchmarks because my little girl is a teething monster and these may distract her!!

  6. Zoe bradley says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my little boy will love them when he arrives in 11 weeks and he is at the teething stage these will come in very handy x

  7. Ria Broomfield says:

    I want to win the nuby bundle from stitches and stretch marks because my little preemie boy has now started testing at 3 months old and he finds great comfort in biting down on teethers, so this would be perfect for him x

  8. Sarah says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because Nuby make such fab items and my little man loves them!

  9. Nikita Harrison says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from stitches and Stretchmarks because my littlest one is teething really badly at the Moment and I’d love to treat him to some new toys and teethers to try and help him with them. My poorly little man. Great competition stitches and stretchmarks! 🙂 x

  10. Sarah peart says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my little man loves nuby toy his mummy has bought him some for when he gets a bit bigger 🙂

  11. Sarah tinker says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because as a first time mum they would be a wonderful gift for my little baby girl Lauren 🙂

  12. Anna Miz says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my little boy would love to have them!

  13. I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my 8 month old son is teething badly and chewing on everything in sight. He’s also perfecting his pincer grasp with cheerios but we dont have a snack pot yet so they usually end up everywhere.

  14. sharon banks says:

    “I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my little man loves Nuby and they be a great gift ,thank you x

  15. Dawn adams says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from stitches and stretchmarks because it might just save me from another Mummy Meltdown! I am pregnant wit baby number 2 (due in June) and my little girl is 14 months old. Being pregnant this time is hard as i can’t just think of myself even tho i hv pelvic girdle pain n sometimes wud like 2 curl in2 a ball n cry i know i can’t. My little girl is also starting walking n is in2 everything-this wks favourite game is 2 turn t dials on my washing machine which usually results in t spin being turned off n me then hvin 2 spin separately (i usually only figure this out wen i stick my head in t washer n everything is still dripping wet!). However, wot is helping wit t Mummy Meltdowns is that my girl is t most wonderful thing 2 happen in my life, she is always smiling n laughing n constantly learning new things-this wk it is hi,bye and kisses. This makes everything better. And when i feel baby number 2 move in my belly i know that things will b ok wen it arrives as well! So winning these may save just one of t Mummy Meltdowns that we all go thru-although it might just create another one as i rarely who anything n I’ll probably cry at that as well! Excuse t ramblings, hormones u know 🙂

  16. I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because… my little family is having a baby boom at the moment. It seems everyone is pregnant (apart from me! Yet.) and this would make an absolute gorgeous baby shower gift x

  17. Rachel Cookson says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from stitches and stretchmarks because a few of my friends are pregnant and these items would be great for little gifts for them. Also my own son would love to chew on them!

  18. Sheila says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because…we lost all our toys in the fire and have nothing to keep little people entertained when they come to visit! I have ordered some LOTR lego for Sam and Bethany but am not too sure they’ll want to share or that little people are up to playing with that?!

  19. michelle higgs says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because…Im going to have a baby in september and would love these cool things for my baba x

  20. deescale says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because I would give them to my niece for her lil one who is suffering from colic at the moment 🙂 xx

  21. Jodie Evans says:

    i want to win the nuby bundle from stitches and stretchmarks because ty for the comp fingers crossed here as I never seem to win 😦 and my 10 month old boy vinnie would love some new toys to play with and use good luck to all x

  22. ellywelly28 says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches and Stretchmarks because although i have stitches and stretchmarks FROM my baby I don’t have a Nuby bundle FOR my baby!

  23. Nadine Huntley says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my son is currently teething and cutting teeth so these will help him tremendously and myself as he has been in a lot of pain. He loves toys and im sure will get a lot of fun out of these 🙂

  24. Kathryn Williams says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my six month old is currently teething and had bronchiolitis and rotavirus. He deserves a treat for being a little soldier and smiling through it all every day. His textured links go everywhere with him so a spare set would mean one to sterilise and one to chew 🙂

  25. Chloe Joy-Kimber says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because… my daughter loves all of her Nuby teethers and would love to add more to her collection.

  26. Emily Andrew says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches and stretchmarks because I absolutely love your blog and can relate to the trials and tribulations!!! And of course Nuby products are fantastic xxx

  27. Sarah Pearce says:

    I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because I’m 7 days overdue and I’m SO fed up 😦 !!!!!!!

  28. I want to win the nuby bundle from stitches and stretchmarks because my son has just started teething so would be fab for my little man to try and review .x

  29. Zehra Mehdi says:

    “I want to win the Nuby bundle from Stitches & Stretchmarks because my little princess is starting to teeth and if I win this it would be a great help for me and my little one 😃
    Xxx

  30. Vita Bidina says:

    i want to win the Nuby bundle from stitches&strechmarks because my little princes wouls love to have them

Leave a Reply

