Competition – Nuby bundle

Right, things have been pretty stressful over here for a while so it’s time to cheer up.

How do you fancy winning a bundle of lovely Nuby products?

20140205-082116.jpg

One lucky winner will receive a catch-all bib, a pack of two orthodontic soothers for 0-6mth, a twisty bugz teether toy for 6mth+, a powder dispenser and a wacky teething ring for 3mth+.

20140205-082535.jpg

And you have two chances to win as there is also a second prize of a twisty bugz teether and a wacky teething ring up for grabs.

All you have to do is tell me what made you smile today. Two lucky winners will be chosen at random at midday on Valentine’s Day. Good luck!

T&Cs: The prizes are as shown, including colour and design, and no substitutions will be offered. The judge’s decision (mine!) is final. Your entry should be made in the comments box, not on Twitter or Facebook. You must complete the email field in the comments box so I can contact you. If the winner hasn’t responded to my email by midnight on Sunday 16th February I’ll pick another winner(s). UK entries only. Once it’s in the post it’s no longer my responsibility and if anything happens to it I can’t provide a replacement. Any questions, please email stitchesandstretchmarks@hotmail.co.uk

About Stitches and Stretchmarks

Honest and frank Mum of one.
This entry was posted in competition, Nuby, toys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to Competition – Nuby bundle

  1. Laura O'Donnell says:

    My two cats cuddled up against my baby bump, cant help but smile when they are like that 🙂

  2. Rachel Ball says:

    My son is nearly six months old. It always makes me smile when he smiles or laughs. But the tinker just lifted up both legs and farted! He found it hilarious! So like his father. My smile was from ear to ear haha xx

  3. Hayley chapman says:

    My daughter made me smile today when she pointed to my stomach smiled and cheekily said “baby” for the first time. I’m expecting my fourth child after having two daughters and a son and really made my day 🙂 x

  4. Sarah says:

    It made me smile that your competition finishes on my due date, the 14th!! Woo, 9 days and in single figures FINALLY!! X

  5. jayne says:

    My 18 month old saying bless you when I sneezed 🙂

  6. my son playing with his daddy. his daddy was throwing balled up socks at him and he was giggling like it was the funniest thing ever. really cute watching him try to dodge them too!

  7. marie says:

    my 18 month old little boy kissing me baby bump and trying to cuddle the bump , made me laugh.

  8. Sarah Lyon says:

    I have today been asked to be Godmother to one of my closest friends baby boy Thomas, so proud to be such an important part of his life!

  9. Karen K says:

    My husband waking me up with a kiss this morning – it’s nice to see he can be sweet when he wants to be!

  10. mummy2arockstar says:

    My 19 month old son saying thank you for the first time when I handed him his bear at bedtime.

  11. Louise Smith says:

    Ok this is a bit naughty but Oscar, my youngest (9 months) was in the bath when all of a sudden he looked down, saw his winky and decided to have a play with it. Nothing new to me – I’ve seen him do it before. My 10 year old however, had not, and she didn’t know where to look! The look of pure horror on her face made me laugh out loud. Although I realise that you probably had to be here … 🙂

    Louise x

    Confessions of a Secret Shopper | An Undomestic Goddess

  12. Isha Salmon says:

    Waking up to feel my babygirl moving inside of me.

  13. halima says:

    My 18 month old waking first thing in the morning still half asleep looks around to see where mummy is then falls flat on his pillow again, the messed up hair and that beautiful smile…ahhhh love it..

  14. ive got one that will make everyone else laugh and smile my little girl who is two got the baby powder and decided to decorate my living room in it needless to say stressed me right out but when i phones and spoke to my husband he just laughed.

  15. Alison P says:

    What made me smile today was the huge grin I got from Eric (3) when I asked him if he wanted to turn the light on when it got dark. We’re always telling them it’s not a toy and to leave it alone so he felt super special to be allowed to do it. The little things, eh?

    PS – I’d like to enter just for the runners up prize if I may? It’s teething time here and we would use those teethers an awful lot, whereas the additional items in the main prize we already own and someone else would surely love them rather than me just having spares/extras. Not that I’m expecting to win but, you know, just in case.

  16. Toni Wright says:

    My 2 month old rolling over for the first time 😀 So clever! Brought me to tears..Happy tears 🙂

  17. Emma Snow says:

    Seeing my niece smile back at me properly for the first time…I think it was just wind before hehe!

  18. Jamie Snow says:

    When i was talking to my daughter and she is trying to babble back to me.

  19. leena warden says:

    The realisation that I’m getting better and better at anticipating my babies needs and my confidence is growing as a new mum. Watching her smile at me when i get it right is amazing:))

Leave a Reply

